Lowongan CPNS Kementerian Agraria dan Tata Ruang / Badan Pertanahan Nasional Tahun 2017

Logo BPNBased on the Minister of State Apparatus Empowerment and Bureaucracy Reform Decree No. 59 of 2017 dated August 31, Ministry of Agrarian and Spatial Planning / National Land Agency (ATR / BPN) opens opportunity for the best Indonesian candidates to become Civil Servants through Civil Servant Candidate (CPNS) Formation Selection Year 2017.

Educational Qualifications

  • Master’s degree in Law / Notary: 68 positions (10 Cumlaude, 2 Disabilities, 3 Papuan)
  • Bachelor’s degree in Law: 522 positions (90 Cumlaude, 30 Disabilities, 2 Papuan)
  • Bachelor’s degree in Geodesy / Geography (Non-Educational) / Planology: 220 positions (1 Papuan)
  • Diploma 1 in Cadastral Measurement and Mapping: 800 positions (10 Papuan)
  • Total: 1.610 positions


  • Graduated from state / private university with study program minimum accreditation grade B
  • Minimum GPA: 3.00 of 4.00 scale for Master's degree, 2.75 of 4.00 scale for Bachelor's degree, 2.50 of 4.00 scale for Diploma 1, 2,75 of 4.00 scale for Disabilities formation, and 2.50 of 4.00 scale for Papuan formation
  • Cumlaude formation for cumlaude graduates with university and study program accreditation grade A
  • Papuan formation for candidates who graduated from SD-SMA in Papua or West Papua; or have Papuan native father
  • Disabilities are applicants with special needs / have physical limitations but able to perform tasks such as analyzing, typing, conveying ideas and thoughts discuss
  • Age by September 1, 2017: 18-32 years old for Master's degree; 18-30 years old for Bachelor's degree; and 18-34 years old for Diploma 1

Selection Stages

  • Administrative Screening
  • Basic Competence Selection (SKD) using Computer Assisted Test (CAT)
  • Field Competence Test (SKB) using Computer Assisted Test (CAT)

Test Locations

  • Aceh: Kanreg BKN XIII Banda Aceh
  • Sumatera Utara: Kanreg BKN VI Medan
  • Sumatera Barat: UPT BKN Padang
  • Sumatera Selatan: Kanreg BKN VII Palembang
  • Riau: Kanreg BKN XII Pekanbaru
  • Jambi: UPT BKN Jambi
  • DKI Jakarta: BKN Pusat Jakarta
  • Banten: UPT BKN Serang
  • Jawa Barat: Kanreg BKN III Bandung
  • Jawa Tengah: UPT BKN Semarang
  • DI Yogyakarta: Kanreg BKN I Yogyakarta
  • Jawa Timur: Kanreg BKN II Surabaya
  • Kalimantan Selatan: Kanreg BKN VIII Banjarmasin
  • Bali: Kanreg BKN X Denpasar
  • Sulawesi Utara: Kanreg BKN XI Manado
  • Sulawesi Tengah: UPT BKN Palu
  • Sulawesi Selatan: Kanreg BKN IV Makassar
  • Papua: Kanreg BKN IX Papua
Those who are interested please download application procedure at link below.
Online registration will be opened on September 11-25, 2017.